Contacting Greentech Ave

Interested in working together?
Fill out the Project Inquiry form below with some information about your project.

Have a question?
It’s a pleasure to hear from you, please fill out the General Inquiry form.

We will process your request and get back to you shortly.
Thank You for contacting us.

Corporate Address
Greentech Avenue
Environmental Services Inc.
128 West Hastings Street,
Suite 210
Vancouver, BC V6B 1G8
778 – 960 – 5472
mail@greentechavenue.com
Mailing Address
Greentech Avenue
Environmental Services Inc.
PO Box 28001 West Pender St PO
Vancouver, BC V6C 3T7
Canada
Corporate Management
Axel Schaefer, M.Sc., MBA
Managing Director, Canada
Sales and Finance
+1 778.960.5472
axel.schaefer@greentechavenue.com
Project Management
Jon Kaida, PEng, MBA
Market Head, Alberta
Sales and Service
+1 403.660.7580
jkaida@greentechavenue.com
Export Trade & Logistics
John Kerkmann, M.Sc.
Market Head, Northern Germany
Wood Building Materials, Biofuels
+49 176.617.761.63
kerkmann@greentechavenue.com
Representative
Mike Rimoin, MBA
Representative, United States
Marketing
+1 310.990.7680
mike.rimoin@greentechavenue.com
Supplier Coordination
Udo Tschipke, B.Sc
Technical Advisor
Bioenergy Technologies
+49 175.656.9795
udo.tschipke@greentechavenue.com
Technology Licensing
Florian Kirschenhofer, PhD
Market Head, Southern Germany
Research and Development
+49 171.999.2818
florian.kirschenhofer@greentechavenue.com
Project Inquiry
General Inquiry
To learn more about services and solutions related to the topic of "Contacting Greentech Ave", please contact mail@greentechavenue.com.